Mark was very thorough and took time to explain everything in detail. He made great suggestions and seemed very honest and upfront about everything that was found. This was our first home inspection and he made it understandable and stress free! I would recommend his services to any first time home buyers or any home buyers at all! Great job!
- R.P., June 2015

 

Mark was very knowledgeable and thorough in all aspects of the inspection. From the roof, in the attic, to the basement and an interesting garage. The report also explained very well all recommendations for best practice in upkeep for minor issues
- D.R., April 2015

 

Mark is great to work with. He responds to email questions very quickly, and did two property inspections for me on short notice. The inspections were thorough, and not rushed. He spent extra time answering questions that we had, and was excellent dealing with the family members that were present for the inspections. Mark is knowledgeable, competent and trustworthy. Highly recommended.
- N.I., August 2014

 

Mark provided my girlfriend and I a thorough, very detailed home inspection. Mark was on time , had all the proper equipment and displayed a wealth of knowledge. I will be using First Priority Inspections from here on out. I would strongly recommend him to anyone in need of a home or property inspection.
- M.H., July 2014

 

Thanks for the fantastic service on such short notice. Great job, would definitely recommend.
- B.M., April 2014

 

As a first time home buyer I was nervous and apprehensive of many things. The home inspection was one of them. Right from the beginning Mark was courteous, knowledgeable, and most importantly willing to help me understand how the process worked. Mark took a large amount of time during the inspection to help me understand why certain things were important and what to look for. The price point, service and overall amazing customer service is the reason I would recommend Mark to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- M.C., April 2014

 

Mark was absolutely fantastic! Informative, thorough, and very educational! I am super happy with my inspection and feel comfortable and assured my house is safe! Thanks! Samantha and Jonny
- S.F., March 2014

 

You have done an excellent job. I would definitely recommend you for my friends and relatives.
- A.J., June 2013

 

Mark is very professional, prompt, thorough, polite and well mannered. He returns calls immediately and gets the report done right away. Will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
- C.L., May 2013

 

Thanks so much mark. Felt like you took your time, explained things at a level that I could understand and seem to leave no stone unturned.
- T.C., April 2013

 

Mark performed a very professional and courteous inspection of my house. He answered all my questions. He produced a very thorough report with easy to understand suggestions for improvement. I would recommend his service to anyone who needed a home inspection. Diane April, 2013
- D.B., April 2013

 

Mark was incredibly thorough, and took the time to pay attention to small details that could have easily been overlooked. Mark was professional and very knowledgable, and we will definitely recommend him to others.
- J.C., March 2013

 

Mark was very knowledgeable and informative during our home inspection. He took the time and patience to point out and explain the different components of the house. He explained it to us in terms that we would understand and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone that is seeking a home inspector.
- T.J., Edmonton AB, August 2012

 

Extremely knowlegeable, thorough and professional! Totally pleased with the inspection, and I would definitely recommend you to everyone I know!
- K.B., August 2012

 

Really appreciated your attention to detail, easy going disposition and how you answered all my questions. Keep up the good work.
- R.G., May 2012

 

Mark was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very thorough and did a great job. I have already recommended him to a friend and will again when anyone I know is purchasing a home.

- T.H., October 2011

Testimonials